CONWAY THE MACHINE FT. KEY GLOCK “TEN/RYA INTERLUDE”


Coming off the announcement of his SFK album, Conway The Machine connects with Key Glock on the upcoming project’s two-part song, “Ten/Rya Interlude”.

Produced by Don Cannon, “Ten” finds Conway and Key Glock bring their distinctive styles on the gritty track.

“Lately I been fucking bitches by the two’s / Getting millions by the two’s,” raps Conway. “Black gulley, black seats, hop out in Chicago two’s / Black 40 preme beam punching like it’s Rocky 2,” he continues while Key Glock proceeds, “I’mma hustle, I’mma get it till my last breath / Yeah, get back gang, put his brains on the steps.”

“Rya Interlude” segues in, which finds Demond Price Jr. taking the spotlight. “All you wanna do is doubt me from the start / All you wanna do is hate on me and post about me even if I really give heart,” raps Conway’s son.

SLK (Slant Face Killa) has already released the previous tracks “Give & Give“, “Mutty” featuring Stove God Cooks, and the most recent “Vertino” featuring Joey Bada$$. Other contributions on the upcoming album include Method Man, Raekwon, Larry June, Ab-Soul, Tech N9ne, Swizz Beatz, The Alchemist, Cardo, Conductor Williams, Daringer, Cardo, and many more.

Leave a comment