Archive for February 17, 2017

Raekwon ft. G-Eazy – Purple Brick Road

Posted in 1 on February 17, 2017 by bobbybounce

Raekwon shares his second single from his new album The Wild, “Purple Brick Road” featuring G-Eazy, which is an interesting choice, but which works out pretty well. Continue below to stream the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League-produced cut and check out the full tracklist for the album, which will also feature Lil Wayne, Cee-Lo Green, Andra Day and P.U.R.E.

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [ft. Cee-Lo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [ft. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [ft. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [ft. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [ft. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

The Wild drops March 24th.


Comin soon!


KXNG Crooked – Life Freestyle

Posted in 1 on February 17, 2017 by bobbybounce

KXNG Crooked is still out here bullying beats and today he dug up some old Dilla to push around. This shit starts off reasonable and gets increasingly ridiculous as the minutes pass. #Dope