Termanology Brings Bars In #Freestyle030 With Funk Flex On Hot97


#Freestyle030  The name was Termanology, and the beat was “Broken Language” by Smoothe Da Hustler. Long story Short, The night went as expected, We lined the beat up, got the levels right, Flex came with the energy, and Term went it; Hit me on Twitter, tell me who y’all want to hear?? I know the rappers are going to send some people to let me know how incredibly dope… I know, I believe them, I believe you, I see you, and that time will come…but in case we’re missing anyone……. #Dope #Flava #Fire #Respect

Leave a Reply

