SMKA: The 808 Experiment Vol. 3

Are you still not on the SMKA bandwagon yet? Well the production team is back with another edition of their critically acclaimed compilatoin series to hopefully change that in The 808 Experiment Vol. 3. This time around SMKA has brought together some of the rising stars in hip hop today including Skewby, Rittz, Aleon Craft, Thee Tom Hardy, Laws, Grip Plyaz, Donny Goines, Bobby Creekwater, Mikkey Halsted, RE & many more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: